Steven L. Beshear Governor

Leonard K. Peters Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky

Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615

Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615

Telephone: (502) 564-3940
Fax: (502) 564-3460
psc.ky.gov

David L. Armstrong Chairman

James W. Gardner Vice Chairman

Charles R. Borders Commissioner

February 2, 2011

Linda Neal Nebo Water District 45 North Bernard Street P.O. Box 147 Nebo, KY 42441

The Order issued by the Kentucky Public Service Commission on Case No. 2006-00023 dated March 24, 2006 stipulates the following:

• Nebo District is given until January 17, 2011 to comply with the provisions of Administrative Regulation 807 KAR 5:066, Section 4(4).

Please consider this letter notification that we have not received this information and it is past due. Please submit the information immediately or contact me if you have any questions.

Sincerely,

Linda Faulkner

Division Director Filings

